SISTER DEBORIAH STANDS UP FOR POSITIVE POLYGAMY!

I understand the concepts of why a Honorable-Spritual man would have to take on multiple wives. The ultimate goal is to bring back Yah’s people and restore His Nation. The most important piece to it all is to esteem the Most High and give honor to him.

I am a married woman who have most recently come into the knowledge and understanding of “Polygamy” and seeing it as being a necessity within our community, for our people. I have considered this option with my own husband, but I have found that through this test, I failed. I am still somewhat insecure and jealous over my husband. Mainly because of the fear that men tend to walk in their lusts and in their flesh instead of always taking the spiritual approach. That leaves a bad taste in my mouth.

However, I still believe that day must come when our men must rise up as the Lions that they are called to be and lead our people back to the Most High in RIGHTEOUSNESS. My insecurity is something that the Most High is cleansing me out of – Malachai 3:3.

I know speaking as a woman who truly wants to serve the Most High, I have failed by looking to my man who doesn’t have all the answers….so I fault him for his trials and errors….Wrong answer ladies…I am convicted by this. However, I know who he is trying to serve. I have faith that the Father will build us up to where we need to be. We are being refined.

Its not time for our men to be pimps simply cause they think they got it like that, but hopefully our men see that there is truly a spiritual purpose and sincere need for our people; LET IT BE DONE RIGHTEOUSLY. Another problem is that we are having to renew our minds and break away from these ‘GENTILE’ ways. We are literally out of our mindset…part of our curses, so it is a struggle learning who we are supposed to be. The Word of Yah will correct that. Its not totally clear on how polygamy should be handled. This day and age, men in America really would have a much bigger burden in trying to treat all of his wives equally, because of the curses set against them. They barely can care for one family let alone 2, 3 or even 4. The women today would have to be in a lot of prayer and meditation regarding this subject, in order to unite in righteousness.

With that said, I do believe that in Yah’s time, the Most High will mold His people into one synchronous motion towards fulfilling and completing HIS WILL of bringing together this knowledge and understanding of the particular subject at hand.

This is something that would have to be done in righteousness and His will only.

Forcing it today would not work unless all are in one agreement and in synch spiritually. That is very rare… the majority of the women out there are not on the same page with this understanding, and if this is not handled properly it can actually destroy the family more than it can help it.

I think that if the women are spiritually grounded and have ONE mind and understanding for its purpose and regarding its need….truly serving the Most High to rebuild our people and our nation, then they will automatically possess the RESPECT and understanding that is required to come with this type of situation towards the other women in the home…this is regarding women in AMERICA. Not sure about any where else.

When done in the Most High’s will, it will be done in a peaceful manner and everyone will have that understanding and respect that must come with that. This action is not for everyone, but I read ISAIAH 4:1-2 and it was a hard pill for me to swallow, and it still chokes me up around the lung area from time to time..But nonetheless, it is HIS WORD… This is prophetic. Not all the time where the prophets directed to do things that they liked. Look at Ezekial who was commanded to eat over some human DUNG…and I struggle with my insecurity. One would think accepting another woman into our life would be a piece of cake, whats the problem, right?

Pride….However, I do feel that in the time of distress to come, people will begin to see things in a different light and begin to pull together as a nation. Its ineveitable. Ofcourse, those who choose to serve the Most High in Spirit and in Truth are the ones who will serve HIM in righteousness and pull together in this need. Verse 2 is most important, that In that day, it will be comely and esteemed to the Most High, Yah.

Our people are starting to wake up and see that this is needed. As a women, I must say I possess jealously like no other, but I see that the Most High is molding me. I choose to serve Him in spirit and in truth. I pray that one day he will take that jealousy completely away from me so that I can totally serve Him. Right now, I have to work on my insecurity issues within my own self….scars from the past.

I want to serve my Father and be pleasing in His eyes. I want to be that virtuous woman and be that strong servant that HE needs. Because that is what its gonna take to pull us together as a people/nation again, here in America.

I am not there yet…haven’t met my mark, but I am praying to get there. Surely, in todays world, it would make it much easier to deal with other women who are on the same page as me spiritually and have the same understanding. There is no time for women who are about nonsense and competition. A real honorable man would see that that is not healthy for the familyas a whole.

An extended family is just what it is ‘FAMILY’. Can we all just get along?

As was mentioned earlier, not many woman today are willing to humble themselves for this type of situation. Too many independent women and wanna be “Beyonce’s”…..Again, that is why I believe it will have to be done in the Most High’s time and in His will. He will move this nation to pull together eventually. We have a time of distress coming to our people…”Jacob’s Trouble”…..so right now its time to prepare.

I got a little winded, but overall, our brothers will have to eventually step up to the plate in spiritual righteousness which will include taking on additional wives and leading this nation back to Yah. Our children are suffering, many of are men and women are so lost. Something is about to take place.

Us women who are being called, so we might as well get ready for this, because it is to come. I personally wish there were more women out there to discuss this subject with on a spiritual level because it will help us grow in understanding together.

I understand the concepts of why a Honorable-Spritual man would have to take on multiple wives. The ultimate goal is to bring back Yah’s people and restore His Nation. The most important piece to it all is to esteem the Most High and give honor to him.

I am a married woman who have most recently come into the knowledge and understanding of “Polygamy” and seeing it as being a necessity within our community, for our people. I have considered this option with my own husband, but I have found that through this test, I failed. I am still somewhat insecure and jealous over my husband. Mainly because of the fear that men tend to walk in their lusts and in their flesh instead of always taking the spiritual approach. That leaves a bad taste in my mouth.

However, I still believe that day must come when our men must rise up as the Lions that they are called to be and lead our people back to the Most High in RIGHTEOUSNESS. My insecurity is something that the Most High is cleansing me out of – Malachai 3:3.

I know speaking as a woman who truly wants to serve the Most High, I have failed by looking to my man who doesn’t have all the answers….so I fault him for his trials and errors….Wrong answer ladies…I am convicted by this. However, I know who he is trying to serve. I have faith that the Father will build us up to where we need to be. We are being refined.

Its not time for our men to be pimps simply cause they think they got it like that, but hopefully our men see that there is truly a spiritual purpose and sincere need for our people; LET IT BE DONE RIGHTEOUSLY. Another problem is that we are having to renew our minds and break away from these ‘GENTILE’ ways. We are literally out of our mindset…part of our curses, so it is a struggle learning who we are supposed to be. The Word of Yah will correct that. Its not totally clear on how polygamy should be handled. This day and age, men in America really would have a much bigger burden in trying to treat all of his wives equally, because of the curses set against them. They barely can care for one family let alone 2, 3 or even 4. The women today would have to be in a lot of prayer and meditation regarding this subject, in order to unite in righteousness.

With that said, I do believe that in Yah’s time, the Most High will mold His people into one synchronous motion towards fulfilling and completing HIS WILL of bringing together this knowledge and understanding of the particular subject at hand.

This is something that would have to be done in righteousness and His will only.

Forcing it today would not work unless all are in one agreement and in synch spiritually. That is very rare… the majority of the women out there are not on the same page with this understanding, and if this is not handled properly it can actually destroy the family more than it can help it.

I think that if the women are spiritually grounded and have ONE mind and understanding for its purpose and regarding its need….truly serving the Most High to rebuild our people and our nation, then they will automatically possess the RESPECT and understanding that is required to come with this type of situation towards the other women in the home…this is regarding women in AMERICA. Not sure about any where else.

When done in the Most High’s will, it will be done in a peaceful manner and everyone will have that understanding and respect that must come with that. This action is not for everyone, but I read ISAIAH 4:1-2 and it was a hard pill for me to swallow, and it still chokes me up around the lung area from time to time..But nonetheless, it is HIS WORD… This is prophetic. Not all the time where the prophets directed to do things that they liked. Look at Ezekial who was commanded to eat over some human DUNG…and I struggle with my insecurity. One would think accepting another woman into our life would be a piece of cake, whats the problem, right?

Pride….However, I do feel that in the time of distress to come, people will begin to see things in a different light and begin to pull together as a nation. Its ineveitable. Ofcourse, those who choose to serve the Most High in Spirit and in Truth are the ones who will serve HIM in righteousness and pull together in this need. Verse 2 is most important, that In that day, it will be comely and esteemed to the Most High, Yah.

Our people are starting to wake up and see that this is needed. As a women, I must say I possess jealously like no other, but I see that the Most High is molding me. I choose to serve Him in spirit and in truth. I pray that one day he will take that jealousy completely away from me so that I can totally serve Him. Right now, I have to work on my insecurity issues within my own self….scars from the past.

I want to serve my Father and be pleasing in His eyes. I want to be that virtuous woman and be that strong servant that HE needs. Because that is what its gonna take to pull us together as a people/nation again, here in America.

I am not there yet…haven’t met my mark, but I am praying to get there. Surely, in todays world, it would make it much easier to deal with other women who are on the same page as me spiritually and have the same understanding. There is no time for women who are about nonsense and competition. A real honorable man would see that that is not healthy for the familyas a whole.

An extended family is just what it is ‘FAMILY’. Can we all just get along?

As was mentioned earlier, not many woman today are willing to humble themselves for this type of situation. Too many independent women and wanna be “Beyonce’s”…..Again, that is why I believe it will have to be done in the Most High’s time and in His will. He will move this nation to pull together eventually. We have a time of distress coming to our people…”Jacob’s Trouble”…..so right now its time to prepare.

I got a little winded, but overall, our brothers will have to eventually step up to the plate in spiritual righteousness which will include taking on additional wives and leading this nation back to Yah. Our children are suffering, many of are men and women are so lost. Something is about to take place.

Us women who are being called, so we might as well get ready for this, because it is to come. I personally wish there were more women out there to discuss this subject with on a spiritual level because it will help us grow in understanding together.
dj_tartt777@yahoo.com
Deboriah

10 thoughts on “SISTER DEBORIAH STANDS UP FOR POSITIVE POLYGAMY!

  1. thanks for a thought provoking sincere article on the subject
    Many of us know it is the only way to eliminate infighting , competition, jealousy among our sisters……and to promote harmony in the family.
    The extended families are already in existence except that our men are busy lying and hiding for the sake of a gentile way of life which is obviously foreign to them.
    WIth honesty openess and trust we can rebuild our nation under the guidance of YAH.
    We need to have further discussions …without fear
    do you have any practical tips on this type of living
    ONE LOVE
    YAH KHAIDANIYAHL
    d

    • DANYIYAHL, I FIND A VERY EFFECTIVE WAY TO ELIMINATE JEALOUSY ETC. IS TO PRAY EVERY DAY FOR YOUR HUSBAND AND EACH OF THE OTHER WIVES. THAT WAY YOU BEGIN TO SEE THEM AS CHILDREN OF GOD AND DON’T REACT TO ANY OF THE DEVIL’S ACTIONS THAT MAY COME FROM THEM!

  2. ReisheetYah Eshet Miykael

    shalom sisters i happen to find myself in somewhat trapped in this, i thought i was the only one that have this kind of insecurity. i am not against polygamy at all, in my heart i accept
    and loves to have sister wifes, however fear still lingers and thought of our men whether they marrying for lust or spiritual concept. i am trapped in this. i need help.

    • Sister Men are Polygamous by nature which they fancy enjoying each new flower-The Yorubas say that can’t eat the same thing every time-they love variety unlike woman whom can be satisfied with taking care of one man which consumes all our energy along with our children! So accept the truth of their nature and be the best wife you can be to your husband! And he will love you for your own unique nature which no one else can express like you do

      • With all the diseases I hope the men can handle all his women or get women with very low sex drives. In secret some women complain about not getting enough attention from the man or they still fill like single mothers because he don’t have time to raise them all. Some men forget the names of their own children. I believe people should be allowed to marry as many people as they want. But just because your skin is black doesn’t mean you shouldn’t also consider quality verses quantity. Too many blacks have all these babies and just a piece of man who only have enough time to pollinate. If you’re called to that life fine. But don’t hate other women like Beyonce, Oprah and other successful women for doing what they are called to do. Some women like to be pregnant for half of their
        life while their man sleep with other women some don’t. We shouldn’t tell anyone what they can and can’t handle. But as a women you should be honest with your man if you’re not the women that can fulfill his fantasy. Don’t put all women sexuality in one box and say we are all jealous because we are women when men cut off wives heads for being interested in other men because he’s not able to fill them with his love. Of course you’re gonna feel jealous when your needs are not being met. I have a young daughter and I wouldn’t want her to enter a household of being with a class room full of children and some old guy who secretly take the little blue pill just to get it up and die before his sixth wife gives bith to his 30th child. But if you want your daughter to experience that glory fine. But don’t put down successful women that worked hard to build their own that’s what I call jealous. Like it or not we are the same sex but not the same people. Same color but not the same people. You chose to have multiple babies with multiple females. Other women chose to build their pockets so they can help children with no mother and father. Don’t judge or hate, it only display you as a jealous women because of the choices you made. Peace

  3. ReisheetYah Eshet Miykael

    toda

  4. Incredible Mom

    Hi. I ran across your article about polygamy. This is something that is taking a toll on me. I am not against it, and I do understand that it is something that the Most High allowed, so who are we to say that is not right! It is frightening because I feel that I will be neglected emotionally. I feel that I will also have times of jealousy. It makes me feel like the Most High favors men over women. It’s like they get to have whatever they want, and women have to deal with everything else. I feel that I would have no problem with this lifestyle if our nation, or population was in danger, such as on the brink of extinction. I feel that men will look at it like a joy…..like whoo-hoo….I got so many to choose from. I assume that it would be hard for men to tend to everyone emotionally. They say that he has to be financially stable. Well of course that would make things easier for him because money gives people power. I am trying to get an understanding of this. I have been praying that Yah open my understanding about this. I an with someone who says that he may consider it one day. So it’s like I can’t enjoy time with him now for thinking about what it’s going to be like if someone else was around. Any advice??!!

    • SISTER COOL DOWN! YOU WILL ALWAYS SHARE MEN BECAUSE THEY ARE POLYGAMOUS BY NATURE,WHIETER YOU KNOW OR NOT SO IT IS NOT SOMETHING TO GET UPSET ABOUT. MEN CAN HANDLE EMOTIONAL NEEDS OF MANY WOMEN BELIEVE IT OR NOT. YOU JUST NEED TO PRAY BEFORE YOU HOOK UP WITH ANY BROTHER-“JAH SHOW ME SIGNS THAT THIS IS MY HUSBAND FROM YOU”!YOU SHOULD CONSIDER OTHER SISTERS FOR A CHANGE-DON’T YOU WANT EVERY SISTER TO HAVE A HUSBAND TOO? THEN GLADLY SHARE! ANYTHING YOU CAN’T DEAL WITH PRAY ABOUT IT AND THEN TALK TO YOUR HUSBAND ABOUT IT TO RESOLVE IT! IN AFRICAN CULTURE EVERYTHING IS RESOLVEABLE!

      • Just pray about ? Sister according to this women you will not be attracted to other men. You’re not as sexual as men. But you may not be like her especially depending on your age. She is much older and don’t miss her man at night when he’s with one of his chicks. Look into your heart and be honest with your man and with yourself when you are awakened by sounds of love making in the next room. If you are that type of person you would feel like her. It would be natural.

      • NOT A MATTER OF AGE SISTER! IF YOU CARE FOR OTHER SISTERS YOU WILL WANT EVERY SISTER TO HAVE A HUSBAND AND THAT MEANS BLACK WOMEN MUST SHARE CAUSE THERE IS NOT ENOUGH MEN IN THE WORLD OF ANY COLOR TO MEET THE NEEDS OF ALL WOMEN. SO PSYCHOLOGICALLY YOU MUST BE HAPPY FOR YOUR OTHER WIFE=YOU GET YOURS SO SHE SHOULDN’T GET HERS? I WAS 28 WHEN I STARTED POLYGAMY SO I HAVE HAD CO-WIVES SINCE THEM! STOP BEING SELFISH-USE EAR PHONES ATI PLAY MUSIC UNTIL YOU DON’T REACT TO SHARING YOUR HUSBAND!
        PRAY ALWAYS ABOUT IT!

Leave a Reply

